descriptionA set of routines in Java for ordering a sparse matrix prior to Cholesky factorization
repository URLgit://github.com/rwl/AMDJ.git
ownerr.w.lincoln@gmail.com
last changeThu, 17 May 2012 19:25:41 +0000 (17 20:25 +0100)
last refreshMon, 20 Nov 2017 09:29:56 +0000 (20 10:29 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.md

AMDJ

A set of routines for ordering a sparse matrix prior to Cholesky factorization. A translation of AMD into Java by Richard Lincoln.

License and Copyright

Copyright (C) 2009-2011 Timothy A. Davis, Patrick R. Amestoy, and Iain S. Duff.
Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Richard Lincoln

AMDJ is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

Build Status

shortlog
2012-05-17 rwlAdding issue and CI management config.master
2012-05-16 rwl[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development...
2012-05-16 rwl[maven-release-plugin] prepare release AMDJ-1.0.1AMDJ-1.0.1
2012-05-16 rwlAdding name, desc and url.
2012-05-16 rwl[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development...
2012-05-16 rwl[maven-release-plugin] prepare release AMDJ-1.0.0AMDJ-1.0.0
2012-05-16 rwlChanging git urls.
2012-05-16 rwl[maven-release-plugin] prepare release AMDJ-1.0.0
2012-05-16 rwlMinor change.
2012-05-16 rwlSquashing warnings.
2012-05-16 rwlAdding GPG signing and SCM config.
2012-05-16 rwlChanging groupId and version.
2012-05-16 rwlRemoving workspace.
2012-03-09 rwlFixing build status icon URLs.
2012-03-09 rwlAdding line break.
2012-03-09 rwlAdding copyright and license details.
...
tags
5 years ago AMDJ-1.0.1 [maven-release-plugin] copy for...
5 years ago AMDJ-1.0.0 [maven-release-plugin] copy for...
heads
5 years ago master