descriptiongit-rebase2, advanced rebaser
homepage URLhttps://github.com/max630/git-rebase2
repository URLgit://github.com/max630/git-rebase2.git
ownermax@max630.net
last changeSun, 2 Apr 2017 13:25:37 +0000 (2 16:25 +0300)
last refreshSun, 24 Mar 2019 20:49:10 +0000 (24 21:49 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
Faster, easier to use, can handle branches. See README for details
shortlog
2017-04-02 Max Kirillovrefactor: create Git namespacemaster
2017-04-02 Max Kirillovrefactor: extract Utils namespace
2017-04-01 Max Kirillovfixup: correct test
2017-04-01 Max KirillovTest: make manual testing of terminal
2017-04-01 Max KirillovMinimal imports
2017-04-01 Max KirillovWin32: use safe bit transfromation
2017-01-08 Max KirillovRevive test application
2017-01-08 Max KirillovDetect mgetty and set stdout buffer to none
2017-01-08 Max KirillovMerge branch 'print_conflicts'
2016-11-19 Max Kirillovcleanupprint_conflicts55/head
2016-11-13 Max KirillovFIX: pick commit rather than tag object for annotated...
2016-11-13 Max KirillovTEST: add annotated_tag
2016-11-12 Max KirillovUse bytestring for expected error messages
2016-09-17 Max KirillovA bit nicer output
2016-09-12 Max KirillovWIP: printing conflicts
2016-09-12 Max Kirillovrefactor: changed argument order for regex_match so...
...
heads
23 months ago master
2 years ago tmp/parserT2
2 years ago tmp/parserT
2 years ago print_conflicts
2 years ago maint_0.5
4 years ago inclusive_start
4 years ago tmp/comment_request
4 years ago tmp/no_autovivification_pragma
4 years ago tmp/command_optimisation
4 years ago tmp/build_rebase_sequence_unittest