descriptionGit Data Miner
repository URLgit://git.lwn.net/gitdm.git
ownerpasky@ucw.cz
last changeTue, 2 Oct 2018 22:11:55 +0000 (2 16:11 -0600)
last refreshWed, 14 Nov 2018 04:49:34 +0000 (14 05:49 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
http://lwn.net/images/gitdm/gitdm-config-2.6.26.tar.bz2
shortlog
2018-10-02 Jani NikulaInclude the same stats in the developer raw csv as... master
2017-10-16 Jonathan Corbettreeplot: show signed trees in black
2017-10-15 Jonathan Corbettreeplot: a hack to count signed/unsigned pulls/commits
2017-10-14 Jonathan CorbetSimplify the HTML a bit
2017-10-14 Jonathan CorbetVarious improvements to treeplot
2016-06-27 Jonathan CorbetAdd a tool for counting -stable regressions
2016-06-27 Jonathan CorbetStash the tag lines in the returned patch
2016-03-03 Stewart SmithAcked-by, Reviewed-by and Reported-by pattern should...
2016-02-10 Cédric BosdonnatExport hackers individual raw data as CSV
2016-01-06 Jonathan CorbetHandle repo name normalization a little better.
2016-01-05 Jonathan CorbetMerge branch 'master' of git.lwn.net:/home/git/gitdm
2016-01-05 Jonathan CorbetMake the tejun fix work the way I intended.
2016-01-05 Jonathan CorbetAdd an introductory comment.
2016-01-05 Jonathan CorbetVarious fixes and debug code removal.
2016-01-04 Jonathan CorbetReplace treeplot with a better version
2015-08-16 Jonathan CorbetHacky stuff for 4.0
...
tags
10 years ago v0.10
heads
6 weeks ago master
8 years ago german