Qt: adapt the UI for correct spatializer values
commitd787a15aeef5a79e18fdfd8e16118b7c2df37fbf
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:47:30 +0000 (27 20:47 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:00:50 +0000 (28 00:00 +0200)
tree980114af908d599622bf8a135274ec29faddf1b3
parentbe8542ade356de4fa218b03df22747182bcbe9a0
Qt: adapt the UI for correct spatializer values

Ref #4887

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.cpp