Spatializer: more sane default for Wet value and limit all values
commitbe8542ade356de4fa218b03df22747182bcbe9a0
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:13:19 +0000 (27 20:13 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:59:46 +0000 (27 23:59 +0200)
tree94049ad20a6d4d81083042031cbd17861810e646
parent3d96a1aba6b31f1b0a70805989105073d24f5f43
Spatializer: more sane default for Wet value and limit all values

I am not sure this filter ever worked as intended.
It was providing serious distortions.

This is now limiting seriously the space of parameters but at least it
does not explode anymore. Should close #4887

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/audio_filter/spatializer/spatializer.cpp