descriptionTilde pathname expander for SBCL — Read more
repository URLgit://github.com/xach/tilde.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeTue, 4 Sep 2018 14:09:50 +0000 (4 10:09 -0400)
last refreshTue, 20 Nov 2018 10:52:39 +0000 (20 11:52 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.md

tilde

Tilde pathname expander for SBCL

Once upon a time, SBCL didn't understand "~" in pathname namestrings to mean the home directory. The "tilde" project patched it in. It hasn't been needed for many years, though, so it's here only as a historical artifact.

shortlog
2018-09-04 Zach BeaneCreate README.mdmaster
2010-08-12 Zach BeaneDon't try to expand zero-length namestrings.
2008-07-10 Zach BeaneAutomatically install the tilde expander after the...
2008-07-10 Zach BeaneInitial checkin
heads
2 months ago master