Prefer fgetxattr() from <sys/xattr.h>master
commitac53807938f9a2e43401ab5b1b1c7f4dd80ac620
authorPetr Písař <petr.pisar@atlas.cz>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 18:53:54 +0000 (6 20:53 +0200)
committerPetr Písař <petr.pisar@atlas.cz>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:02:08 +0000 (6 21:02 +0200)
tree7b01a1d186eb26e75b3d799b35d684ba48305789
parent881e0daf89651808d1ad23ba5e854ece4afb55f7
Prefer fgetxattr() from <sys/xattr.h>

attr-2.4.48 removed <attr/xattr.h> and everybody should use glibc's
<sys/xattr.h> now.

This patch changes configure to check for both of the headers and to
prefer <sys/xattr.h>.
INSTALL
configure.ac
src/io.c