virtio-scsi: trace events
commiteb8cb3d9dcfbcc74ebaabed4ef0d915eeffa4da1
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:31:12 +0000 (16 19:31 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:38:03 +0000 (12 12:38 +0100)
tree9e84d84e34a9b8462287eab6d6d24cb7116cd46b
parent3eacf70bb5a83e4775ad8003cbca63a40f70c8c2
virtio-scsi: trace events

Add trace events for virtio command and response tracing.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Message-Id: <20201116183114.55703-2-hare@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/scsi/trace-events
hw/scsi/virtio-scsi.c