target/mips: Remove unused MMU definitions
commite78d4ab6aae78c3de2eb324e4dc484ece2f8f090
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:53:44 +0000 (28 01:53 +0100)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:42:34 +0000 (21 19:42 +0100)
tree0befe4ffc928ef8cc4793dc910048c12efdb92fa
parent935c103490eb628dfd6166819ddbbbde87285e69
target/mips: Remove unused MMU definitions

Remove these confusing and unused definitions.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>
Message-Id: <20210128144125.3696119-6-f4bug@amsat.org>
target/mips/cpu.h