maintainers: Add me as Windows Hosted Continuous Integration maintainer
commitdaee8de314fba4eaf1a9044602ce97ea7882f9b6
authorYonggang Luo <luoyonggang@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 10:19:17 +0000 (7 02:19 -0800)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:38:03 +0000 (12 12:38 +0100)
tree3b11298f4ba2e4a37773c1654f1a46bf985f18e5
parent29c7ac489f8bf0619f2c25e1459994f6a5a38afe
maintainers: Add me as Windows Hosted Continuous Integration maintainer

Signed-off-by: Yonggang Luo <luoyonggang@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20210107101919.80-4-luoyonggang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS