tests/acceptance: Bump avocado requirements to 83.0
commitd44423ad14d0fd9d90b86f2b50f24c7993b22777
authorWainer dos Santos Moschetta <wainersm@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:38:25 +0000 (11 15:38 -0300)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:25:42 +0000 (18 12:25 +0100)
tree0873dcefedbccc5a04441a5702937ff5f5ec4150
parentd61368d1e971a63dce1d4b1f9bc39f0588f359b6
tests/acceptance: Bump avocado requirements to 83.0

To use Avocado's testlogs plug-in on CI it is required to use
its 83.0 or greater version.

Signed-off-by: Wainer dos Santos Moschetta <wainersm@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Willian Rampazzo <willianr@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20201211183827.915232-2-wainersm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
tests/requirements.txt