iotests: filter few more luks specific create options
commitcbb32e79dd13cc46137697de2c89d35b2b74a3f6
authorMaxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:55:31 +0000 (25 14:55 +0200)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 06:33:06 +0000 (6 08:33 +0200)
tree2a19560bf53d0508447490a34bc8816cc72a2057
parent57ee95ed4ee7b4c039ec5f0705c45734c56706bc
iotests: filter few more luks specific create options

This allows more tests to be able to have same output on both qcow2 luks encrypted images
and raw luks images

Signed-off-by: Maxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Maxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200625125548.870061-3-mreitz@redhat.com>
tests/qemu-iotests/087.out
tests/qemu-iotests/134.out
tests/qemu-iotests/158.out
tests/qemu-iotests/188.out
tests/qemu-iotests/189.out
tests/qemu-iotests/198.out
tests/qemu-iotests/263.out
tests/qemu-iotests/284.out
tests/qemu-iotests/common.filter