hw/mips: Remove exit(1) in case of missing ROM
commita4374f86dc648b6cf10a7c8c40bde33722e5b25d
authorPavel Dovgalyuk <pavel.dovgalyuk@ispras.ru>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 06:15:05 +0000 (21 09:15 +0300)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:59:40 +0000 (17 13:59 +0200)
tree2ddcbb343bf455879ebe127be9bdaa70ee409f6f
parent27cf0896bfd84a9ccb2cfe315952338f00aa086e
hw/mips: Remove exit(1) in case of missing ROM

This patch updates MIPS-based machines to allow starting them without ROM.
In this case CPU starts to execute instructions from the empty memory,
but QEMU allows introspecting the machine configuration.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Dovgalyuk <Pavel.Dovgalyuk@ispras.ru>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-Id: <159531210571.24117.231100997794891819.stgit@pasha-ThinkPad-X280>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/mips/fuloong2e.c
hw/mips/jazz.c
hw/mips/malta.c
hw/mips/mipssim.c