hw/misc/led: Add yellow LED
commit956eb2043a9367296af7bd9b725f1971af48efa9
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 15:18:34 +0000 (13 16:18 +0100)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 23:39:30 +0000 (15 00:39 +0100)
tree83c3a9db08b865e5cf05347e57c26f82644cac2b
parent6157b0e19721aadb4c7fdcfe57b2924af6144b14
hw/misc/led: Add yellow LED

Add the yellow "lime" LED.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Rolnik <mrolnik@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20210313165445.2113938-2-f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/misc/led.c
include/hw/misc/led.h