docs/s390x: document vfio-ccw
commit8e75b8351143ca40eb66ef775291003558ea4ce0
authorCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:23:48 +0000 (30 14:23 +0200)
committerCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:13:11 +0000 (5 17:13 +0200)
treeabde7e2e53f00784874074f0686a97d9510b3995
parent24e58a7b1d411627e326144030a20dcf0093fed0
docs/s390x: document vfio-ccw

Add a basic example for passing a dasd via vfio-ccw.

Message-Id: <20200518075522.97643-1-cohuck@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
docs/system/s390x/vfio-ccw.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/system/target-s390x.rst