hw/sd: sdhci: Simplify updating s->prnsts in sdhci_sdma_transfer_multi_blocks()
commit8bc1f1aa51d32c3184e7b19d5b94c35ecc06f056
authorBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 03:46:52 +0000 (16 11:46 +0800)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 23:19:13 +0000 (20 00:19 +0100)
treed8197ddc8a7f958faafb424b2947abe37f0e93d6
parentc557e08d9c9729cdf6b98f7a9c1ebf72fa25e916
hw/sd: sdhci: Simplify updating s->prnsts in sdhci_sdma_transfer_multi_blocks()

s->prnsts is updated in both branches of the if () else () statement.
Move the common bits outside so that it is cleaner.

Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Bulekov <alxndr@bu.edu>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bulekov <alxndr@bu.edu>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-Id: <1613447214-81951-5-git-send-email-bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/sd/sdhci.c