pnv/xive: Deduce the PnvXive pointer from XiveTCTX::xptr
commit806fed593d0ed88d2f11e45cc54612daec98fe27
authorGreg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 14:56:43 +0000 (6 15:56 +0100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 00:01:59 +0000 (8 11:01 +1100)
tree21ce7fcef2c48641b2728508c3943368329186cd
parent74e51a38f74537d7260f0d45fb01e675f1558163
pnv/xive: Deduce the PnvXive pointer from XiveTCTX::xptr

And use it instead of reaching out to the machine. This allows to get
rid of pnv_get_chip().

Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Message-Id: <20200106145645.4539-11-clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
hw/intc/pnv_xive.c
hw/ppc/pnv.c
include/hw/ppc/pnv.h