cirrus.yml: Update the macOS jobs to Catalina
commit7498e6afa103d1e9b71699ebc577d5891eeb6674
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:18:56 +0000 (24 15:18 +0200)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 10:46:56 +0000 (3 12:46 +0200)
tree334c40b92342ffe243614404bb15fa4d4d02d3b1
parentd76efedaeee390e8752b90215d335d0bf5fedada
cirrus.yml: Update the macOS jobs to Catalina

When looking at the CI jobs on cirrus-ci.com, it seems like the mojave-based
images have been decomissioned a while ago already, since apparently all our
jobs get automatically upgraded to catalina. So let's update our YML script
accordingly to avoid confusion.

Reviewed-by: Ed Maste <emaste@freebsd.org>
Message-Id: <20200728074405.13118-5-thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
.cirrus.yml