crypto: extend hash benchmark to cover more algorithms
commit6022e15d146d8bba9610a9d134afa4bc6e5d9275
authorDaniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:40:03 +0000 (22 16:40 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 11:52:51 +0000 (7 12:52 +0100)
treedd8bdedaf5d2d0dd8b620a2e6748ec496e4f3b67
parent3d1900a471c89ebdd9ea7f3582fe487e2f494419
crypto: extend hash benchmark to cover more algorithms

Extend the hash benchmark so that it can validate all algorithms
supported by QEMU instead of being limited to sha256.

Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
tests/benchmark-crypto-hash.c