hw/ide: Remove now unneded #include "hw/pci/pci.h" from hw/ide.h
commit5a6ac100f64bea4b1580e3e4de123cac8abc203c
authorBALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:05:37 +0000 (17 16:05 +0100)
committerJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:22:36 +0000 (17 12:22 -0400)
tree5e10c14630b21b702ade7bab8910e34dd512ad38
parentf42b65b8a0e8d556f3a802e32908aaf40e619341
hw/ide: Remove now unneded #include "hw/pci/pci.h" from hw/ide.h

After previous patches we don't need hw/pci/pci.h any more in
hw/ide.h. Some files depended on implicit inclusion by this header
which are also fixed up here.

Signed-off-by: BALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Reviewed-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Message-id: 444a5e34331bf1f7880541b8d46e0353f470f5a6.1584457537.git.balaton@eik.bme.hu
Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
hw/ide/ahci_internal.h
include/hw/ide.h
include/hw/ide/pci.h
include/hw/misc/macio/macio.h