s390x: protvirt: Set guest IPL PSW
commit59181010a2ff82c3a97e9b5768ee87c38e4815f1
authorJanosch Frank <frankja@linux.ibm.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:19:15 +0000 (19 09:19 -0400)
committerCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:31:32 +0000 (29 14:31 +0200)
treee7ea57dc218036aecfdd92ec2257b073e5dd6470
parent0f73c5b30b8ba6c0828608be496d2f59a5427539
s390x: protvirt: Set guest IPL PSW

Handling of CPU reset and setting of the IPL psw from guest storage at
offset 0 is done by a Ultravisor call. Let's only fetch it if
necessary.

Signed-off-by: Janosch Frank <frankja@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Claudio Imbrenda <imbrenda@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200319131921.2367-11-frankja@linux.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
target/s390x/cpu.c