gitlab-ci.yml: Run check-tcg with TCI
commit53c915c627898c3d196a9ae6bd1e08ce38c31777
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 05:59:03 +0000 (27 06:59 +0100)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:29:05 +0000 (19 06:29 +0100)
tree4c982db8c43f781c42d04e0d9a3e68b28d8b9a26
parent45d10d724b421c9a96720cc870de9533206ccdc9
gitlab-ci.yml: Run check-tcg with TCI

It's now possible to also run the non-x86 TCG tests with TCI.

Message-Id: <20210127055903.40148-1-thuth@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
.gitlab-ci.yml