libqtest: Rename qmp_assert_error_class() to qmp_expect_error_and_unref()
commit3bc1b8ee8cea6823295d161c0313e8441b7321f7
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:57:33 +0000 (2 13:57 +0200)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 10:47:33 +0000 (3 12:47 +0200)
tree4a35048416f6e668341d4569179e8c106073d8d2
parent978382b453b0e40cc17a983b8c1676386fd3cc5e
libqtest: Rename qmp_assert_error_class() to qmp_expect_error_and_unref()

qmp_assert_error_class() does more than just assert: it also unrefs
the @rsp argument.  Rename to qmp_expect_error_and_unref() to reduce
confusion.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200902115733.1229537-1-armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
tests/qtest/drive_del-test.c
tests/qtest/libqos/libqtest.h
tests/qtest/libqtest.c
tests/qtest/qmp-cmd-test.c
tests/qtest/qmp-test.c
tests/test-qga.c