xics/spapr: Drop unused function declaration
commit2fb4c6528ed82982c1c972799ad539709183bc7e
authorGreg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:46:35 +0000 (17 15:46 +0200)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 23:43:58 +0000 (2 09:43 +1000)
treea87cdb3e7d8fd7dd309a49a2b14dd722390896ff
parent363ce377da3e1d24094649a1c25065f5014fc6c9
xics/spapr: Drop unused function declaration

Commit 9fb6eb7ca50c added the declaration of xics_spapr_connect(), which
has no implementation and no users.

This is a leftover from a previous iteration of this patch. Drop it.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Message-Id: <156077919546.433243.8748677531446035746.stgit@bahia.lan>
Reviewed-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
include/hw/ppc/xics_spapr.h