hw/block/pflash_cfi01: Clarify trace events
commit2b49cd652a1df7e0120d75e3e13665410672682e
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 23:31:16 +0000 (10 00:31 +0100)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:16:31 +0000 (18 11:16 +0100)
tree092cf7a921ae14f25664e7027aeedfec3cda7c93
parentd9106341657198096fed7e7c116cd9af606b59c5
hw/block/pflash_cfi01: Clarify trace events

Use the 'mode_read_array' event when we set the device in such
mode, and use the 'reset' event in DeviceReset handler.

Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: David Edmondson <david.edmondson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20210310170528.1184868-10-philmd@redhat.com>
hw/block/pflash_cfi01.c