snappy: convert to meson
commit241611eab28c43b1e1dc87cbc9f97545b40eec1a
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:32:34 +0000 (17 13:32 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:21:20 +0000 (6 10:21 +0100)
treee64d43797d124035991c8756468470296cde23f6
parent0c32a0aeed597888a24b55bc2508ff95762a3605
snappy: convert to meson

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
configure
meson.build
meson_options.txt