build-system: clean up TCG/TCI configury
commit23a77b2d18b84e410478e88f11c54911f7a649fc
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 11:01:45 +0000 (14 12:01 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:00:41 +0000 (21 13:00 +0100)
tree179c892400c4f5a78c8c585000e2b6dfd984af54
parent5a140b255df922b98a165f0a2919602943c9062f
build-system: clean up TCG/TCI configury

Make CONFIG_TCG_INTERPRETER a Meson option, and enable TCI (though with
a warning) if the host CPU is unsupported, making it more similar to
other --enable-* options.

Remove TCG-specific include paths from !CONFIG_TCG builds.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
configure
disas/meson.build
meson.build
meson_options.txt