descriptionAn OS X tool for Chinese/English dictionary lookup using CEDICT
homepage URLhttp://pycedict.sourceforge.net
repository URLgit://github.com/foosh/pycedict.git
ownervoxlorg@gmail.com
last changeSun, 26 Apr 2009 06:53:18 +0000 (26 01:53 -0500)
last refreshSun, 3 May 2009 03:23:01 +0000 (3 05:23 +0200)
content tags
add:
readme
PyCEDict is an OS X tool for students of Chinese, or anyone needing a rapid Chinese/English dictionary lookup method. It uses the freely available CEDICT dictionary to retrieve character definitions simply by copying them to the system clipboard. PyCEDict is written in a mixture of Python and Objective-C (using PyObjC). Please note: this software is currently under development. While the core funcionality is in place, many secondary items, such as the preferences window, are not yet fully implemented. PyCEDict is offered with absolutely no warranty.
shortlog
2009-04-26 fooshdictionary initialization (parsing) now done in separat... master
2009-04-25 fooshinitial commit
heads
10 years ago master