ox: calculation separators don't produce row groupstableheadings
commit83526751ade1cfcd4bcaadbbdb854df3c70ed316
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sat, 11 May 2013 10:17:19 +0000 (11 12:17 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:23:03 +0000 (29 11:23 +0200)
treeef44ebc4ec5b5f7c367528e518430eb853216aa1
parent62e3d39124506672d0296d67d10a3a3b5affd8e6
ox: calculation separators don't produce row groups

* lisp/ox.el (org-export-table-has-header-p ,
  org-export-table-row-group, org-export-table-cell-borders,
  org-export-table-row-starts-rowgroup-p,
  org-export-table-row-ends-rowgroup-p): Ignore ruletype `csep' when
  dealing with row groups.
lisp/ox.el