discovery/usb: Add product ID (PID) 0x1055master
commit835e45b1a464d1ef053591aacffb3c86a4e12169
authorFredrik Ahlberg <fredrik@z80.se>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 22:18:26 +0000 (9 23:18 +0100)
committerMarc Schink <jaylink-dev@marcschink.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:55:49 +0000 (10 15:55 +0100)
tree5de215c0dbe4a5927ed1f7f0b15390725fbfd707
parentf91dc0277be03628d0e8f26c29f1a0037c622173
discovery/usb: Add product ID (PID) 0x1055

Signed-off-by: Fredrik Ahlberg <fredrik@z80.se>
libjaylink/discovery_usb.c