terrorscythe is using `MagicEffect*` now
commitc5fc703e55aee93a00a936a9c25b7ce5da3d6377
authorKetmar Dark <ketmar@ketmar.no-ip.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:23:48 +0000 (31 08:23 +0200)
committerKetmar Dark <ketmar@ketmar.no-ip.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:24:47 +0000 (31 08:24 +0200)
tree90d55d1c1e46e026ec7a04000e33cdddc6db577e
parentde079a37596fbfa732c2eecca59820fcf4c6032c
terrorscythe is using `MagicEffect*` now
script/_default/items/terrorscythe.dat
src/game/gears/meleeweapon_terrorscythe.cpp