Add boolean value flag for PEARSax3 for testing if a token is empty.
commitb3ca1498c222d015dd17dd67cec94ac85b65ca2c
authorBrian DeRocher <brian@derocher.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 02:29:20 +0000 (26 21:29 -0500)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 02:36:51 +0000 (26 21:36 -0500)
treea8b27e8eebbccc9a08345ca99842a2236bcae92c
parentac18672abab5c40e30ca1406952bde60147209a6
Add boolean value flag for PEARSax3 for testing if a token is empty.

Signed-off-by: Brian DeRocher <brian@derocher.org>
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
library/HTMLPurifier/Lexer/PEARSax3.php