Export maintenance and path2class scripts in composer.
commitb3856d204076fbdcf0af477c1995b952c9fada44
authorStefano Torresi <stefano@torresi.io>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:46:48 +0000 (29 11:46 +0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 03:24:18 +0000 (24 20:24 -0700)
treee09dfcabe1c3d6c4d468afac1204ea2d33d24f5c
parent6e00b443cd2f8a3fb74925082b23dd2c614a1973
Export maintenance and path2class scripts in composer.

These scripts could be used in continuously integrated environments
(e.g. `generate-standalone.php`).
.gitattributes