Update INSTALL to avoid missing config snafu, update usage.xml.
commit856a5e5b8956ffbc43ac38c709421d9f9344846c
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:52:20 +0000 (11 15:52 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:56:21 +0000 (24 09:56 -0400)
tree0d067e018331809917b0d7a018f789a54fe292f3
parent820d6e9097614cc811db5b64e9419c0145ba568d
Update INSTALL to avoid missing config snafu, update usage.xml.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
INSTALL
configdoc/usage.xml