Updated translation of installing in french
commit7aeedd90716fe98c497e8dad56f8ccc1fe736603
authoranthonybocci <boccianthony@yahoo.fr>
Tue, 5 May 2015 17:16:54 +0000 (5 19:16 +0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 5 May 2015 17:50:42 +0000 (5 10:50 -0700)
tree29cf0b684baeb55cfe6dc5e9883e1206bc8a2832
parentc67e4c2f7e06f89ca0eb4ce72b191144e40dc3ef
Updated translation of installing in french
INSTALL.fr.utf8