Add docs and facilities for having separate directories of schemas.
commit5bf7ac4e9f1798ab6c7bcc9ce299c5bbbb23396f
authorEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Sat, 30 May 2009 02:10:47 +0000 (29 22:10 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Sat, 30 May 2009 02:16:35 +0000 (29 22:16 -0400)
treeaaa733ca17e108cad8661e3c4ab691c302198025
parenta025203b180fcf53fdd1489844a45bc91e9c1faf
Add docs and facilities for having separate directories of schemas.
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
.gitignore
NEWS
TODO
configdoc/generate.php
docs/dev-config-schema.html
docs/enduser-customize.html
library/HTMLPurifier/Config.php
library/HTMLPurifier/ConfigSchema/InterchangeBuilder.php
maintenance/common.php
maintenance/generate-schema-cache.php