Don't add nofollow for matching hosts, generalize this code.
commit32c0ffde0cfe41c469d5f113aeceb1582bf316c1
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:59:27 +0000 (12 10:59 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:56:49 +0000 (24 09:56 -0400)
tree77bd5db34908e30d94860af16693e559e49e3b23
parent856a5e5b8956ffbc43ac38c709421d9f9344846c
Don't add nofollow for matching hosts, generalize this code.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
NEWS
library/HTMLPurifier/AttrTransform/Nofollow.php
library/HTMLPurifier/URI.php
library/HTMLPurifier/URIFilter/Munge.php