Support for YouTube in CoverDownloader.
commitbb7e7c786ba83b94d9572667bd5121ad06f8db0a
authorJustin Forest <justin.forest@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 15:07:01 +0000 (13 19:07 +0400)
committerThomas Perl <thp@perli.net>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 17:14:10 +0000 (14 19:14 +0200)
treea2f22683afc40e161091a85a9153578da9b9b9ba
parent47c98633e6710f71bf8111aea4a63cd990c60e24
Support for YouTube in CoverDownloader.
src/gpodder/resolver.py
src/gpodder/services.py