powerpc: Refactor fenvinline.hmaster
commitf1a0840c15d039631c13258544cdc04e4cbb9c69
authorRogerio Alves <rcardoso@linux.ibm.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:09:02 +0000 (10 12:09 -0300)
committerTulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@linux.ibm.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:57:12 +0000 (25 18:57 -0300)
tree47d1824dadb7d583622d7e16fd5c9a2a0e3badc1
parentd423e17031f379d51c5ad6c33e8b57380c8eea35
powerpc: Refactor fenvinline.h

This patch refactor fenviline.h replaces some statements for
builtins.

Reviewed-by: Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@linux.ibm.com>
sysdeps/powerpc/bits/fenvinline.h