Name weekdays.
commitcef3478bec35f7b48d1ee857078e2610937d14ae
authorTobias Gruetzmacher <tobias-git@23.gs>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 23:26:14 +0000 (27 00:26 +0100)
committerHeikki Hokkanen <hoxu@users.sf.net>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:55:43 +0000 (27 12:55 +0200)
tree92e8c8552b3a8bce651e652857cc5328d983027d
parent80ee0af3f1b4068c5fcff99ad6aab734fb4f58d5
Name weekdays.

Signed-off-by: Heikki Hokkanen <hoxu@users.sf.net>
gitstats