CSS: Vertical align 'top' for tags table.
commit2d596426f71cc6649d02f2dc7e25ea678b12326d
authorHeikki Hokkanen <hoxu@users.sf.net>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 08:46:38 +0000 (24 10:46 +0200)
committerHeikki Hokkanen <hoxu@users.sf.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 08:38:34 +0000 (6 10:38 +0200)
treea61bae76cbd8c8e76bc486110d21240fd203bf1c
parent0f2064ca2a9b02c5565525daefe4869beaaea3be
CSS: Vertical align 'top' for tags table.
gitstats
gitstats.css