Fix potential KeyError with 'lines_added' in 55e46db.
commit1e70f827af794f8cdc43302f31ddfb2fb3755a95
authorWulf C. Krueger <philantrop@exherbo.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 17:55:24 +0000 (27 19:55 +0200)
committerHeikki Hokkanen <hoxu@users.sf.net>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:36:08 +0000 (2 14:36 +0300)
tree7fe01065efe962eb2cda150736ae0db5725214bc
parent55e46db71bc8907bbd108dd3015410a861c1041e
Fix potential KeyError with 'lines_added' in 55e46db.

[hoxu@users.sf.net: rewrote commit message]

Signed-off-by: Heikki Hokkanen <hoxu@users.sf.net>
gitstats