gitweb: use new Git::Repo API, and add optional caching
[git/gitweb-caching.git] / .mailmap
blob373476bdc03f718b4c01471dd9996ee4497f43a8
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
8 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
9 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
11 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
12 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
13 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
14 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
15 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
16 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
17 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
18 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
19 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
20 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
21 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
22 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
23 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
24 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
25 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
26 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
27 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
28 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
29 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
30 Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
31 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
32 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
33 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
34 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
35 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
36 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
37 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
38 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
39 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
40 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
41 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
42 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
43 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
44 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
45 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
46 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
47 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
48 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
49 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
50 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
51 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
52 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
53 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
54 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
55 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
56 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
57 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
58 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
59 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
60 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
61 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
62 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
63 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
64 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>