Win32 dirent: clarify #include directives
commite6d8d5c5915c406e1cd61f46dea8f2cf1fae9997
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:47:41 +0000 (7 17:47 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:34:34 +0000 (1 14:34 +0100)
treee97d3bec4773d7827eba241369673378dc3ed883
parent77eec7f444f103d616a1ac99e11447d4150f5236
Win32 dirent: clarify #include directives

Git-compat-util.h is two dirs up, and already includes <dirent.h> (which
is the same as "dirent.h" due to -Icompat/win32 in the Makefile).

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
compat/win32/dirent.c