Allow using UNC path for git repository
commite40fa94421cbaad5748dd764ba3be132c4c4ecbb
authorCezary Zawadka <czawadka@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:17:43 +0000 (13 16:17 +0200)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:47:12 +0000 (8 14:47 -0500)
treeab52edf2442ed4393c3687395c39ffbf6fe98272
parentaf3889de8d6b0e021313509f37c8b4b059f2371b
Allow using UNC path for git repository

[efl: moved MinGW-specific part to compat/]

[jes: fixed compilation on non-Windows]

Signed-off-by: Cezary Zawadka <czawadka@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
cache.h
compat/mingw.c
compat/mingw.h
git-compat-util.h
path.c