git-gui: fix encoding in git-gui file browser
commite3f7a5896b62a84983cce314e2aebcbbe466f606
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:28:37 +0000 (7 18:28 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:33:47 +0000 (1 14:33 +0100)
tree85fbbbdca6373a7f26377b1bff127c6a41505451
parent57a7fcad434c5d573e0e4b8ad3e01fc09fa39602
git-gui: fix encoding in git-gui file browser

Assume git tree objects (i.e. output of git-ls-tree) are encoded in system
encoding, for display in the git-gui file browser.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
git-gui/lib/browser.tcl