gitweb: Allow line number toggling with Javascript
commitc48cb2e631fb86907d6c9508c588c7cda1730c93
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:43:00 +0000 (7 14:43 +0200)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 3 May 2012 15:32:49 +0000 (3 10:32 -0500)
treefdf7b1631b76d3001965c914d3e41871b4642a04
parentca2b2d3344266aae753144a4886a626f7d52d5a7
gitweb: Allow line number toggling with Javascript

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
gitweb/gitweb.perl