t3102: Windows filesystems may not use a literal asterisk in filenames.
commitbeab1fb78e4a61414b65ffe5239bdd11ec3d9be0
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:39:30 +0000 (26 10:39 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 22:29:24 +0000 (19 23:29 +0100)
tree0eadec21ae9a073aa3bd1de69d2bcea36e34f2b7
parente59dcd0c413d384b7969d08a0f310fdad9d4608b
t3102: Windows filesystems may not use a literal asterisk in filenames.

Exclude these tests when using MINGW.

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
t/t3102-ls-tree-wildcards.sh