remote-hg: do not interfer with hg's revs() method
commita79990424abd077183de06f1e5897aaf7410cc56
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 07:12:53 +0000 (7 02:12 -0500)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:35:34 +0000 (1 14:35 +0100)
tree7db8e4ff6907564c857bf8b2300639ced73bd01e
parent9f934c9987981cbecf4ebaf8eb4a8e9f1d002caf
remote-hg: do not interfer with hg's revs() method

Matt Mackall introduced a revs() method to the localrepo class on Wed
Nov 2 13:37:34 2011 in the commit 'localrepo: add revs helper method'.
It is used when constructing a commit in memory.

If we store the set of revs we want to handle under the same name, it
overrides that method, resulting in an unpleasant 'TypeError: 'set'
object is not callable' whenever we want to push (as we are constructing
commits in memory, then).

So let's work around that by renaming our field to 'revs_' and hope that
upstream Mercurial does not introduce a field of that name, too.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
git-remote-hg.py
git-remote-testgit.py
git_remote_helpers/git/repo.py