remote-hg: adjust to hg 1.9
commita5cc7703e786879bec7106375e3e32eea0ad7a13
authorMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:54:33 +0000 (16 15:54 +0100)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:14:12 +0000 (6 17:14 -0500)
tree38a826c586e997985d39b26108835ed72ed3c560
parent82b1c41b46efd38e442ffdbdc646628f6e94296c
remote-hg: adjust to hg 1.9

hg 1.0 changed the signature of hg.clone(). Adjust to it.

A real fix would need to check the hg version or try/catch.
git_remote_helpers/hg/non_local.py